Music Attribution

Creative Commons Logo

Radio Boise would like to acknowledge these fine artists for the generous use of their music under our various projects. All the below music has been approved utilizing a Creative Commons CC BY, or CC BY SA license or by Artist Permission.

Airtone – H2O Instrumental
Captive Portal – Music is Telephone
Conant – Jazz
DoKashiteru – Home Tonight
Drake Stafford – Casets
Giordano Ruffaldi – Electrostatic
The Good Lawtz – Ground Cayenne
Gruppa l’pynna – he cyn pyky b orohb
Ian Sutherland – Remain
INEX, Sofia Carson – Love is the Name
Javolenus – Miles Away
Jahzzar – Yesterday
Jeris – Home Is Like A River
Jesse Spillane – Call for Surrender
Jesse Spillane – Molten Snow
Jesse Spillane – Sinking Feeling
Kevin MacLeod – AcidJazz
Kevin MacLeod – Dirt Rhodes
Legacy – The Love is Fuel Story
Loyalty Freak Music- High Technologic Beat Explosion
Normcore – Back Row Kids
Richard Godwin – Black Horse
Simon Mathewsen – Scuba
skunky prod 97160 – Eclipse
SpiiningMerkaba – Cowboy Glitch
Stone From The Sky – F*** The Sun
Tastenspieler – La Madeline au Truffe
Tastenspieler – RTC @ Ppi – Soundz
texasradiofish – Funk Change, It Just Might Be
Unreal_dm – AMB 001C
Urmymuse – Aquila